The first blog post is the hardest!

As the title reads, I’ve spent the last couple of days thinking about this blog post. What to say to introduce myself and my new blog?

And then I thought – oh well let’s start this! – as if I was meeting someone new while waiting for punch at a party.

Hello, I’m a tattooed cat lady

Some of you may already know me from my Instagram profile, on which I am very active: my name is Diana and I’m a vintage-pin up style-mid century enthusiast living in Northern Italy. Travelling makes me happy so I try to visit new cities as much as I can, taking photos and visiting unusual locations! I decided to start a blog to create an online journal of both my passions: photography and travels.

I’ll do my best to show you the places I’ve loved the most, some tips and ideas as well as pictures!

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

stay beautiful,
Diana

 

 

2 thoughts on “The first blog post is the hardest!

Leave a Reply

